Executive Board

Executive Leadership

Bill Martin
Chair, AEG Worldwide
Thomas Phelps
Vice Chair, Laserfiche
Theresa Miller
Past Chair, Lionsgate
Jim Rinaldi
Executive Director (former CIO, Jet Propulsion Lab)
Jim Davis
Chief Academic Technology Officer, UCLA
Davida Johnson
Managing Director, UCLA


Doug Goetz
Membership Chair, Fox Corporation
Andriana Albert
Marketing & Branding Chair, Avasant
Joseph Cevetello
Civic Tech Chair, City of Santa Monica
Charles Sims
Sponsorship Chair, Los Angeles Clippers
Don Olender
Governance Chair (former CIO, Wells Fargo Capital Finance)


Erika Nolting Young
Overall Programs Chair, Slalom
Debbie Simkins
Executive Leadership Awards Event Chair, Molina Healthcare
Trent Johnson
Spring Event Chair, Cie Digital
Kevin Gray
Summer Event Chair, City of Burbank
Shahin Mohammadkhani
Fall Event Chair, Sony Pictures Entertainment
Heather Felix
CIO Exchange Events Chair, UCLA Anderson School of Management
Lance Ralls
Evanta CIO Summits Chair, Pelican Products

Student Liaisons

Raffi Simonian
Student Programs Chair, UCLA

Faculty & Campus Liaisons

John Blevins
Easton Technology Adjunct Assistant Professor, UCLA Anderson School of Management
Lucy Avetisyan
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer, UCLA
Bill Goodin
Faculty Advisor, UCLA Henry Samueli School of Engineering & Applied Science

Members at Large

Heidi Pease
LA Blockchain Lab
Piper O'Brien
Randi Levin
Jet Propulsion Lab (JPL)
Bhupesh Arora
Magellan Midstream Partners
Tammy Choy
The Aerospace Corporation
Benlty Au
AEG Worldwide
Rob Devers
Michael Wang
Epson America
Jade McQueen
Andy Schlei
Sony Pictures Entertainment
Man Jit Singh

UCLA OIT Administrative Support

Raffi Simonian
Senior Program Manager, UCLA